DJ Wyre – KOK HeighTape Ft Kofi Kinaata (Mixtape)

Share This

DJ Wyre Kofi Kinaata Mixtape / Mix mp3 download. Higher Heightz Army Presents KOK HeighTape featuring Kofi Kinaata Hosted And Mix By Dj Wyre. Check it out below and kindly share.
DJ Wyre – KOK HeighTape Ft Kofi Kinaata (Mixtape) [Download]
  1. Aha Ay3 D3w
  2. Behind The Scene
  3. Sweetie Pie
  4. Things Fall Apart (Prod. by Two Bars)
  5. Adam-And-Eve
  6. My level
  7. Made In Taadi(Prod by Willis Beatz)
  8. Confession
  9. Never Again [feat. Shatta Wale] (Prod. by KinDee)
  10. Susuka (Prod. by Kin Dee)
  11. Time No Dey (Prod By Kin Dee)
  12. Single and Free (Prod. By WillisBeatz)
  13. Play-PROD.-BY-Dr.-Ray-Beat
  14. MalaFaka (Prod. By KinDee)
  15. Last Show (Prod By Willis Beatz}
  16. Tripple Vim
  17. Something Nice ft Patoranking
  18. Action Time ft Kaakie (Prod By JMJ)
  19. Oh Azaay (Prod. by Dr. Ray Beatz)
  20. Kunfu Party(Prod By Dr Ray)

DJ Wyre – KOK HeighTape Ft Kofi Kinaata (Mixtape) [Download]

Kobby Heart - I should have known 👇👇👇

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here