DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar

Share This

Lynx Entertainment signed artiste, Kuami Eugene finally drops his much anticipated debut album titled “Rockstar”. The album carries loads of heavy hit songs and only features Sarkodie, DJ Vyrusky and Nigeria’s finest Mayorkun. The 13-track album carries loads of messages and its worth listening to. Stream and Download below!

  1. Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Prod by Richie Mensah) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Kuami Eugene – No One [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Kuami Eugene – Walaahi [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Kuami Eugene – Wish Me Well (Prod. by Willis Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Kuami Eugene ft. Sarkodie – No More (Prod by M.O.G Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Ebony – Confusion [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Kuami Eugene – My Time (Prod by Shottoh Blinqx) [DOWNLOAD]
  8. DJ Vyrusky ft Kuami Eugene ft Mayorkun – Never Carry Last [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Kuami Eugene – Forget [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Kuami Eugene – Aku Shika (Prod. By M.O.G Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Kuami Eugene – Heaven
  12. Kuami Eugene – Angela (Prod. by Killbeatz)
  13. Kuami Eugene – Borkor

Shatta 2 - Buekwan Ma Me Ft. Alias & Iconzy 👇👇👇

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here