Eddy Kenzo – Made In Africa (Album)

Share This

Ugandan BET Award Winner Edrisah Musuuza alias Eddy Kenzo has today released his 2021 Music Album dubbed Made In Africa on 30th April. Kanna Kambata revealed through his official socials that the 21 track album is available on all digital platforms worldwide. Recently, Rema’s Ex-boyfriend released WEEKEND, which is the 17th track on the Made in Africa album.

2khingz ft Riya – Show Me ↓↓↓

CHECK ON: Kuami Eugene – Give It To Me Ft Eddy Kenzo

The Big Talent Chief Executive Officer (CEO) has never looked back ever since he got his breakthrough with a hit banger Sitya Loss. This amazing sold him as a brand to the rest of the world. In addition, he featured and introduced the “Ghetto Kids” who added more spice to the video with amazing dance moves.

According to Kenzo, he believes this music album is the best thing/project he has ever compiled in his entire music career.

“Several efforts has been made to ensure this Album turn out successful. This has to be my best Album and I am super sure when released the fans will definitely like it”, Eddy Kenzo said.

  1. Eddy Kenzo – Songa [Download]
  2. Eddy Kenzo – Missounwa (Remix) Ft. Monique Seka [Download]
  3. Eddy Kenzo – Uganda-oye [Download]
  4. Eddy Kenzo – Moni Remix Feat. Kanda Bongoman [Download]
  5. Eddy Kenzo – Soulmate [Download]
  6. Eddy Kenzo – Born In Africa(Remix) Feat. Big Talent Band [Download]
  7. Eddy Kenzo – Tugende [Download]
  8. Eddy Kenzo – Omwoyo [Download]
  9. Eddy Kenzo – Siliva [Download]
  10. Eddy Kenzo – Loko [Download]
  11. Eddy Kenzo – Bambi [Download]
  12. Eddy Kenzo – Shakamo Feat. Tribe Mark [Download]
  13. Eddy Kenzo – Kimuli [Download]
  14. Eddy Kenzo – Pili-pili [Download]
  15. Eddy Kenzo – Kansunde Feat. Big Talent Band [Download]
  16. Eddy Kenzo – Nzinilamu [Download]
  17. Eddy Kenzo – Weekend [Download]
  18. Eddy Kenzo – Nobody Feat. Tribe Mark & David Laury [Download]
  19. Eddy Kenzo – Twetale [Download]
  20. Eddy Kenzo – Aaye [Download]
  21. Eddy Kenzo – Leero Party Feat. Herbert Skillz, Kokode & Fredo [Download]
Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here