Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Full Album)

Share This

Ghanaian recording artist and songwriter, Fameye has released his much-anticipated sophomore album, Songs of Peter. The album’s 13 songs are carefully created to highlight Fameye’s self-discovery as he reflects on his artistic career.

Kobby Heart - I should have known 👇👇👇

The Fante Singer features superstars such as Kwesi Arthur, Amakye the Rapper, Akodaa Seden, Suzzway, Pure Akan and veteran Ghanaian Highlife singer Ofori Amponsah on this album.


  1. Fameye – Intro ft. Xorse
  2. Fameye – Mogya
  3. Fameye – Ahwehwe ft Ofori Amponsah
  4. Fameye – Grace
  5. Fameye – Thank You
  6. Fameye – Make Am ft. Pure Akan
  7. Fameye – Hennessy
  8. Fameye – One Day
  9. Fameye – Music ft. Amakye The Rapper x Akodaa Seden
  10. Fameye – Believe ft Amakye The Rapper x Akodaa Seden x Suzzway
  11. Fameye – Menkwa
  12. Fameye – Everything Now ft Kwesi Arthur

Share This



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here