KiDi – The Golden Boy (Album)

Share This

KiDi The Golden boy Full Album mp3 Download. Talented Ghanaian singer and Lynx Entertainment signed act, KiDi premieres this much awaited album dubbed “The Golden boy” featuring Kuami Eugene, Patoranking and many more.

Kobby Heart - I should have known 👇👇👇

Kindly have a listen to these two songs below which is of the album as we wait for the full tracklist to be released soon. Kindly visit back once the full album is out.

  1. KiDi – Golden Boy
  2. KiDi – Cyclone
  3. KiDi – Birthday Riddim
  4. KiDi – Daddy Issues
  5. KiDi – Dangerous
  6. KiDi – Mon Bebe
  7. KiDi – So Fine
  8. KiDi – Like A Rockstar
  9. KiDi – Ping Pong
  10. KiDi – Bad Things
  11. KiDi – Touch It
  12. KiDi – Spiritual ft. Kuami Eugene & Patoranking
Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here