Kofi Jamar – Appetite For Destruction EP (Full Album)

Share This

As a follow-up to 2020’s “Ekorso”, his asakaa drill street anthem, Ghanaian rapper Kofi Jamar delivers with a six-track sophomore EP that further reveals his ambition. Interchanging genres throughout, he dips into Afrobeats alongside Nigeria’s Teni on “Surrender”, and soulful hip-hop on “Meye Gee”, a nod to those who’ve stuck by him, and “What I Mean”, where he reflects on the challenges of the daily hustle.

Derico - Abraham Nyame (Prod By Derico Beatz) 👇👇👇

CHECK ON: Natty Lee – For Life Ft Joint 77, Addi Self x Skatty

  1. What I Mean [Download]
  2. Meye Gee ft Fameye, Quamina Mp x Tulenkey [Download]
  3. Balling [Download]
  4. Badman [Download]
  5. Surrender Ft Teni [Download]
  6. Holy Water [Download]

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here