Larruso – New Gen Ep (Full Album)

Share This

Larruso New Gen Ep Full Album mp3 download. Ghanaian talented dancehall act, Larruso unlocks his much-awaited Ep titled “New Gen“. The Ep features the likes of Samini, Kelvyn Boy, M.anifest, J.Derobie, Bella Shmurda, and Suzzway.

Kobby Heart - I should have known 👇👇👇

Kindly download the full Ep below.

  1. Larruso – New Gen (Prod. By TheOne & Beatz Dakay) [Download]
  2. Larruso – Body ft Suzzway (Prod by Jaemally) [Download]
  3. Larruso – Hit And Run (Prod By Master Garzy) [Download]
  4. Larruso – No Chance ft Kelvyn Boy x Samini [Download]
  5. Larruso – Addicted ft J.Derobie (Prod By Gigz Beatz) [Download]
  6. Larruso – High Meditation (Prod. By Gigz Beatz) [Download]
Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here