Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album)

Share This

Ghanaian artist Mr Drew has released his highly anticipated debut album of ”ALPHA” exclusively on Boomplay. The afropop influenced album is 12-tracks long and features KiDi, Victor AD. Kwabena Kwabena, Kelvyn Boy, Seyi Shay and more

Derico - Abraham Nyame (Prod By Derico Beatz) πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

CHECK ON: Joint 77 – Kae (Prod. by Robo)

  1. One by One (Blessings) Ft Victor AD [Download]
  2. Falaa [Download]
  3. Some More Ft Seyi Shay [Download]
  4. Fo (Cry) Ft Kwabena Kwabena [Download]
  5. Party [Download]
  6. Good Vibes Ft Kelvyn Boy [Download]
  7. Filomina [Download]
  8. Zombie [Download]
  9. YaaYaa [Download]

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here