Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded (Album)

Share This

Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded mp3 download.

2khingz ft Riya – Show Me ↓↓↓

Soundgod Entertainment head honcho, Runtown has released a brand new project which he tagged “Soundgod Fest Reloaded.”

Apparently, this is Runtown’s first outing for 2021, a follow-up to his previously released single, the Mystro-produced “If E Happen For Lagos.”

The new project consists of 12 sublime tunes and it features Bella Shmurda, Minz and Ghana’s Darko Vibes who appeared on 6 tracks.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

  1. Fuck Eh Up ft Darkovibes & Minz [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Sativa Ft Minz [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Tell Me What You Want Ft. Darko Vibes [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Luva Luva ft Rowlene [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Mama Told Me ft Made Kuti [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Kini Issue (Remix) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Understanding Love ft Darkovibes [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Fuck Eh Up ft Darkovibes & Minz [DOWNLOAD]
  9. If E Happen For Lagos [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Runtown – Kini Issue [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Body Riddim ft. Bella Shmurda & Darkovibes [DOWNLOAD]

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here