Sarkodie – I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic

Share This

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist. Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie is out with new track called I’ll Be There featuring MOGmusic off the “No Pressure” album.

Shatta 2 - Buekwan Ma Me Ft. Alias & Iconzy 👇👇👇

The album contains 15 songs featuring the likes of Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Giggs, Harmonize, Wale, Medikal, Darkovibes, Bernel, Oxlade, Cassper Nyovest, MOG Music and many more.

CHECK ON: Shatta Wale – Bullet Proof Vest

Full album tracklist is provided below. ORDER HERE

Sarkodie – I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic [Download]

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here