Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Tracklist

Share This

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist. Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has finally released the tracklis of his upcoming album dubbed “No Pressure”.

Derico - Abraham Nyame (Prod By Derico Beatz) 👇👇👇

The album contains 15 songs featuring the likes of Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Giggs, Harmonize, Wale, Medikal, Darkovibes, Bernel, Oxlade, Cassper Nyovest, MOG Music and many more.

CHECK ON: Maccasio – Tuma (Prod. By Bluebeatz)

Full album tracklist is provided below. PRE ORDER HERE

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist

  1. Rollies and Cigar
  2. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa) [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs)
  4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Jaara (feat. Medikal)
  6. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  7. Anything
  8. Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  9. Whipped (feat. DarkoVibes)
  10. Deserve My Love
  11. Don’t Cry (feat. Benerl)
  12. My Love (feat. Harmonize)
  13. No Fugazy [DOWNLOAD]
  14. Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  15. I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic)
Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here