Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Share This

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist. Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has finally released the tracklis of his upcoming album dubbed “No Pressure”.

Derico - Abraham Nyame (Prod By Derico Beatz) 👇👇👇

The album contains 15 songs featuring the likes of Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Giggs, Harmonize, Wale, Medikal, Darkovibes, Bernel, Oxlade, Cassper Nyovest, MOG Music and many more.

CHECK ON: Dj Akel – Ebony Mix

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist

  1. Rollies and Cigar [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa) [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs[DOWNLOAD]
  4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Jaara (feat. Medikal) [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Anything [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Fireworks (feat. Wale) [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Whipped (feat. DarkoVibes) [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Deserve My Love [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Don’t Cry (feat. Benerl) [DOWNLOAD]
  12. My Love (feat. Harmonize) [DOWNLOAD]
  13. No Fugazy [DOWNLOAD]
  14. Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade) [DOWNLOAD]
  15. I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic) [DOWNLOAD]
Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here