Sarkodie – Whipped ft. DarkoVibes

Share This
insert description here

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist. Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie is out with new track called Whipped featuring. DarkoVibes off the “No Pressure” album.

Sarkodie – JAMZ (album 0ut)👇 👇 👇 👇 insert description here

The album contains 15 songs featuring the likes of Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Giggs, Harmonize, Wale, Medikal, Darkovibes, Bernel, Oxlade, Cassper Nyovest, MOG Music and many more.

CHECK ON: Alampan – Bibia Beye Fine Ft Mr Drew (Prod By EddyKay Beatz)

Full album tracklist is provided below. ORDER HERE

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Sarkodie – No Pressure

Sarkodie – Whipped ft. DarkoVibes [Download]

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here