DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Shatta Wale – Reign

Share This

Shatta Wale stages mini concert to unveil 'Reign' album artwork and tracklist

Shatta Movement frontier and Zylofon Music’s award-winning recording music artiste – Shatta Wale finally unveils his 17 track-list album dubbed the “Reign”.

KD4 - Krokro Me (Prod. By Commo Beatz) 👇👇👇

The “Reign” album is Shatta Wale’s third studio album with the previous one which is “After The Storm” released in 2016.

Furthermore , the “Reign” album has just one supporting act who precisely is YBNL’s top dog and Nigerian hit making machine – Olamide. He was featured on “Wonders” , 9th track on the album.

Stream the “Reign” album via Apple Music below

  1. Shatta Wale ft. Olamide – Wonders (Prod. By MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Shatta Wale – Amount (Prod by MOG Beatz)[DOWNLOAD]
  3. Shatta Wale – Gringo [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Shatta Wale – My Mind is Made Up [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Shatta Wale – Mama Stories (Prod. by Damage Music)
  6. Shatta Wale – Don’t Baby My Baby (Prod by MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Shatta Wale – Bend Over (Prod by MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Shatta Wale – Squeeze (Prod by MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Shatta Wale – I Regret (Prod by DJ Milzy) [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Shatta Wale – If I See (Prod by MOG Beatz)[DOWNLOAD]
  11. Shatta Wale – Give Dem Something (Prod by MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  12. Shatta Wale – Crazy (Prod by MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Shatta Wale – Rosalinda (Prod by MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  14. Shatta Wale – Sister Sister (Prod by MOG Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  15. Shatta Wale – Caesar (Prod by Da Maker) [DOWNLOAD]
  16. Shatta Wale – One Way Style (Prod. Shawerz Ebiem) [DOWNLOAD]
  17. Shatta Wale – Exodus (Prod By Da Maker) [DOWNLOAD]

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here