Wendy Shay – Shayning Star (Full Album)

Share This

Wendy Shay has finally discharged the long-awaited studio project titled “Shayning Star” Album. Wendy Shay’s second studio project “Shayning Star” album came with a total package of ten (10) solid tracks featuring Kojo Funds, Praiz, Bisa Kdei, Fameye, Shawn Storm, Efya, Quamina Mp, and many more.

Kobby Heart - I should have known 👇👇👇

Production credits to MOG, Danny Beatz, Leke, Samsney, JayOnTheBeat, and many more. Kindly download the full mp3 zip album Wendy Shay Shayning Star Album.

Shayning Star Album Tracklist Below:

  1. Wendy Shay – Sweet Love [Download]
  2. Wendy Shay – The Game Ft. Praiz [Download]
  3. Wendy Shay – Kiss Me On The Phone Ft. Bisa Kdei [Download]
  4. Wendy Shay – Pause And Dance Ft. Kojo Funds [Download]
  5. Wendy Shay – Green Light [Download]
  6. Wendy Shay – Champions League Ft. Fameye x Kelvyn Boy x Kofi Mole x Quamina Mp [Download]
  7. Wendy Shay – Slomo Ft. Efya & Shawn Storm [Download]
  8. Wendy Shay – Tender Love Ft. KiDi [Download]
  9. Wendy Shay – Taken [Download]
  10. Wendy Shay – Shayning Star [Download]
Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here