Yemi Alade – Queendoncom Ep (Full Album)

Share This
insert description here

Yemi Alade Queendoncom mp3 download. Award winning Nigerian musician, Yemi Alade drops her new Extended Play titled “Queendoncom” which contains 7 solid tracks. Production credits to Egarboi, Selebobo and many more.

HOT!!! Brainz - Applause For Love👇 👇 👇 👇 insert description here
  1. Dada (Prod By Selebobo) [Download]
  2. Ella [Download]
  3. Ike (Prod By Egarboi) [Download]
  4. Fire (Prod By Egarboi) [Download]
  5. Ogogoro [Download]
  6. Enjoyment [Download]
  7. Sweety [Download]

Share This


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here